ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2020-11-14 - Stoner Girl

Working on lockdown shift - which means I am living with my 74 years old consumer and working with him 24/7 for the next several months. My goal is 6 months. I started living with him since first day of October. The pay is freaking amazing. I'm making doubles than what I normally make during regular hours.

Bruh... who knew Jewish people are fucking wealthy as fuck?

They're such a nice people! Always so nice to me, spoiling me and giving me too much money, too much food, and too much gifts just for doing my job.

But staying in the house, not allowed to leave the house because of pandemic shit going on is starting to drive me crazy.

So I order 1oz of indica so I can truly relax every night after my consumer goes to sleep. I'm gonna be sitting and chilling in my car while I smoke and listen to some melody.

Honestly, I never thought I would end up smoking weed....

The best medicine in the world.


prev ||| 5:56 PM |||next



d*land