ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2014-08-27 - Brisko

So Briss is in locked up. He said he's going to be home by December....this is crazy.

I've never dated someone with felonies before, with history of being in prison for few years, but he has the best personality. We have the same type of bad childhood, so we connected on every level. it's a whole new experience.

I'm surprisingly not even stressed about him being in locked up. The way I see it if he got caught for something so stupid he did then he has to pay for it. And I'll be out here under the sun and smoke green. Just meditate and wait for him to come home.

I love that dumbass tho. Everything went quick and it's feel so natural in between us. Like we clicked from the moment when we first talked.

I think he's worth the wait.


prev ||| 9:36 AM |||next



d*land