ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2016-04-12 - -

I'm 34 years old sitting outside in the back patio with my 3 roommates in a decent army base house. I hate the location but I love the quietness around here.


I haven't been dating anyone since in last year summer. After ending everything with Briss, I felt pretty good and I'm not depressed as I thought I would be. I'm working two full time jobs and everything around me is now quiet. But I'm not mentally ok. I feel like I need to take a day out of the city and do some hiking, get a fresh breath of air.

I'm just grateful I don't have kids, or any pets to take care of because I couldn't even handle with myself sometimes.

I've been fooling around with this guy and knowing for sure that noting is going to happen in between us. We'll always be great friends. I think that's what make us so great...we know how to fun and when to stop. We're always there for each other. He's not afraid to be brutally honest with me and thats what makes me want him more sometime too.

I need to stop playing around and get my shit together, find a better job and do some more hiking trips this year.


prev ||| 1:30 PM |||next



d*land