ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2021-01-07 - Dom

Does this means he loves me? Because I cant tell:

- he always buys movies with the actor that he absolutely hates but he buys it anyways because the actor happens to be my favourite. (I never ask him to do it, but he always surprises me whenever he bought them)

- he religiously texts me everyday to check on me even after we broke up.

- when my car broke down, or I got fucked up with something, he's always there to pick me up.

- he never remembers people's birthday dates but he always remembers mine.

- he complains that i didnt wear the new Vans slip on shoes he bought me in two years ago....(I didnt' wear it coz its fucking leather and i dont have clothes that matched that.)

- every single time, almost every single late night, we would watch movies (seperately, like hes watching movie in his home and im watching movie at my home) together and he always like to play roles - pretending to be my husband, and im his wife. And we'd roast each other based on movie. ie: a daughter acting up so bratty in the movie, he would say like "i cant believe youre a shitty mother. i dont know why i married you" ...that shit usually cracks me up.

- even though we are currently good friends, he would tell me in every once a blue moon that he misses me but i dont respond the same.

----

my biggest problems with him:

- we don't have sex chemistry, or he just wouldn't give me what I need. ie: he likes slow and soft sex. Me? I like nasty, nastier the better. I like having my hair pulled, being choked, having my clothes ripped off, or having him to grab my ass, pull me back to him and he'll slide his dick in me immediately and fuck me right in the middle of doing something kinda sex. I like spontaneous sex. I'm very very passionate when it comes to fucking. I think it overwhelms him.

- while i am living in same state as him...he rarely makes time to invite me over to sleep at his place or sleep at my place *while I was single* after 7 years of begging me to move closer to him. he never made any effort to get serious with me althought he wanted me to be serious with him like WTF? so nah...im not a chaser, i dont beg and i dont need anything from him.

- he's vegetarian, vegetarian people always smell so weird. (im sure i smell weird to vegetarians coz i eat meats)


So I dumped him right after my birthday in two years ago. But he's still being existed in my life without any drama.

Right now I'm dating Kamara. I'll make a new post about him in a minute but....

your thoughts?


prev ||| 7:08 PM |||next



d*land