ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-02-10 - Forever

You’re like a drug.


Watching you kissing her, fucking her, loving her and taking her to nice places.


Then watching you fucking somebody else behind her back.


And now I’m stuck to this chair. Tied up. Watching you slowly walking towards me, and my veins rush with adrenaline. You make my body sweat. You’re leaving me with confusion...


there you are kissing my toes then slowly up to my knees then to inner thighs. And I still couldn't move. But when you gently kiss my lips you send shivers down my spine. God…you taste so sweet and your body’s so divine. So God-alike. Why is this so wrong but feels right?


“Fuck!” I blurted out.


"you're mine baby" as you’re kissing and biting my lips. Im holding my breath but my legs couldn’t stop quivering. I don’t know what to do.

You’re like a drug I can’t get away.


I feel the rush of lust when we are alone, when we are chilling together or on FaceTime. Always making me soaking wet even when I don’t mean to.



"Je sais que tu vas faire ce que tu veux mais tu es à moi Kali... mmm. Tu seras toujours à moi"
you said in French and leaving trail of kisses on my right inner thigh…then your face buried in..

"No! I can’t. Fuck…you’re not good for me" and then my eyes were rolling back at the brink of orgasm as you’re eating me and here I am trying to hold my breath. You have me trembling for more, the same way I make your body quiver..

“I love you” you said and then bit me on my thigh


“Ow! Fuck!”


You left me a bite mark on my neck and left me a scar on my thigh as you were licking blood off.

“Just so you’d remember you’re mine”


Then you cut the rope off my legs and my arms off the chair but I’m still handcuffed…. Lifting my both legs up and finally…your fat dick slides in

“Fuck! No! Wait..wait.. oh fuck.”

After few minutes… I am squirting all over your dick again…

“Fuck me harder please” I gave in.


prev ||| 1:21 PM |||next



d*land