ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-05-26 - I know I’m broken but I ain’t dead yet.

I know I'm broken but I still want that love

I don't wear dresses, I could never feel comfortable in it. I don't have a lot of feminine energy, I'm more on masculine side but I'm still a princess when it comes to certain things like I’m afraid of spiders.

I don't care for flowers or chocolate box but I still want those cheesy shit so I can smile the fuck out of myself and appreciate how he thinks of me from time to time.

I don't like my picture taken by someone but I still want him to take pics of me and us together just because he wants to and that he cant get enough of me.

Ive never been given gifts because I'm not really materialistic person but I still want to be surprised with his love.

I want him to tell me what songs that makes him think of me.

I want him to be afraid of losing me so I know he would never leave me.

I want someone to laugh with.


prev ||| 9:27 PM |||next



d*land