ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-07-20 - sex toys are better lovers i guess lol

I'm going to start investing into sex toys and stay single for the rest of my life.
I havent been able to get into the mood to talk to anyone - dating wise. I'm not even in love with Dom, or anyone. I'm not even looking for love even though I crave for cuddles and hugs at times but getting into a relationship is a lot of work and I'm dead exhausted. I can't do it anymore.

I don't even like the idea of living with someone because I'll lose my space, my sanctuary, and my privacy.

I even snore in my sleep. Who actually wants to sleep with me? I can't even stand myself coz sometimes I find myself scaring the crap out of myself from snoring too loud in my sleep.

I'm in process of going back to college and take up some social work program. I'm hoping to complete these course within two years and find a better job. I'm tired of living from paycheck to paycheck. I need to do better than that.

thats the goal for this year:

work on my bad financial habit.
and finish college courses to get better job.


prev ||| 12:46 PM |||next



d*land