ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-10-21 - It's been a hell week

It's been a bad week since last Sunday. I had to witness a client of mine trying to take his left eyeball out of his socket while his right eyeball is already out of socket. Blood was everywhere. He has multiple disabilities and I think he's done with life. He just wanted to die. He literally tried to make himself bleed to death on purpose. I worked as overnight relief staff and thats what I had to deal with.

My whole body shook so bad that I couldn't dial 911 fast enough.

It was wild like a horror movie you'd see in zombie movies.

I dialed 911, called my boss, called my co-worker under 2 minutes, and lucky I had two phones at that time.

After Sunday, my whole body crashed after third day of the week because I couldn't eat or sleep. I begged my boss to let me keep working so I can stay busy, and not to think about all that crazy horror event.

He's still alive, but he had surgery done on his right eye and I think he's going to be blind officially but we'll find out later on.

FML


prev ||| 6:07 PM |||next



d*land