ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-12-24 - Merry Christmas

Dad,

You've been on my mind all day today, I don't know why, it was just random. Creedance Clearwater Revival was playing on my stereo all day, I still have your guitar.

I'm at work, in a group home, with two clients but they're resting in their bedrooms. I'm just dancing around in the kitchen, pretending you're here, still alive.....I've been crying. It's not even my sadness, or my tears but I'm feeling all these emotions and I don't even know why.

Are you trying to tell me that you're here?

God I miss you so much.

By the way I did the parental DNA test thing...it turned out I am yours. 100%. I just wish you were alive to know that.

Guess what, I spent over 1k on Christmas gifts for my brother and sister this year.

Am I stupid? I don't know...I've been their mom since you and Freda left us alone in the house. I'll never understand why you guys abandoned us but...I'm not going to dwell on that because you have had your situations where you guys couldn't fix yourselves and you guys thought it was the best for us to be alone.

I guess....

I just hope my brother and sister are happy with their gifts when they open them up tomorrow morning.

Dad...I need your guidance.

Where do I go next?

I'll wait for your signs.

I hate crying.

I wish I was smoking weed right now.

Love you dad.

Bossique.


prev ||| 8:19 PM |||next



d*land