ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2023-01-01 - Vette

Jesus fuck.

I'm at work, supposed to be asleep by now but I cant sleep right now.

I think my 2023 is gonna be interesting one. I went to this NYE party with my sister, and met up with some people that knew my brother, so it was nice to hang out with some people thats familiar and it felt safe enough to get drunk.


After drinking 4th cup of pineapple with rum, they didn't have Hennessey I asked for, so I stayed with rum for the most of night. There's this chick....who is a complete stud, came up to me while I was standing outside in parking lot, smoking a joint and holding a drink.

She was like...

"you know you're not supposed to bring drink out here"

"say what? ha, I'm gonna do what I wanna do." then I drank the whole cup at one sip

and she was in awe

"jesus christ you're fine as fuck. I can tell you're expensive woman" she said

"Oh I am very expensive. I like expensive food, and technologies. I dont care for clothes but you could buy me drinks" I said while smoking joint

"what do you want? I love spoiling my woman" she was taking out her wallet and giving me hundreds.

"actually you hold that money and just get me drinks, anything sweet"

She walked off to get me drinks and my brother was like "what the fuck? you got people buying you drinks now"

"I'm actually flattered bro but hey if they're offering it, im taking it. im 40 bro...just have fun while you have the opportunity to do so. have fun my bro im gonna get my drink". and my bro was laughing. and I got my drink. She kept buying me drinks and joints all night. We didn't stop partying till 6:30am.

She dropped me and my sister off at home, and then I ended up sleeping for the rest of the day until few hours ago, I had to get up for overnight shift.

This woman is actually gorgeous, shes half native and white, she looks native but act white which is fine with me as long as she knows how to handle the Rez side of me, lmao.

I have a good feeling my year is gonna go great this year.

Happy new year everyone.


prev ||| 11:42 PM |||next



d*land