ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-08-15 - the brother

I don't know what to think.

I went to Banff for camping with my sister, and my brother with his wife and the kids. It was surprisingly fun. It was super relaxed. Then after a week over. My sis and I came back home, and unpacked everything and went back to normal routine. Then my brother with his lil family came back home with two days after my sis and I got home. But on the next day after, my brother's wife took the kids and went back to Saskatchewan, to their reservation, to spend two weeks there. So, its just me, my sister and my brother. For the last three days, hes been drinking and hes a sad drunk.

It felt so strange and uncomfortable but I was there giving him some emotional support.

He doesn't talk a lot whenever hes sober, but hes drinking..all he does is talking about feelings. emotions. wanting to be loved. and then he'll cry.

The whole emotional being on rollercoaster is exhausting.

I just wish he'd just smoke more weed, not drinking alcohol.


prev ||| 6:11 PM |||next



d*land