ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-10-11 - Take my breath away.

Am I an asshole for dating other people, knowing what Dom wanted from me? I feel like I'm missing something but then what do I know about love? Nobody teaches me about it, never had parents in growing up. I had to grow up quickly and I had to learn the hard way and then taught my younger siblings so they don't repeat the mistake.

I don't think I'll ever fall in love again. I think my soulmate is still in somebody's balls or died.

I just want somebody to take my breath away.


My brother got his own family to take care of.

I got my autistic sister that I have to take care of her for the rest of her life. I'm going to be bringing her along with me everywhere I go.

I hope she'll like living in States as soon as I graduate at college with Social Work license.

I didn't think I'd move back to California again but I think I might....but but but...it's gonna be in San Diego, or Riverside, but never back to Sacramento again.

off the subject for a second, is it really normal for a 40 years old woman to get THIS horny????

Like what the fuck is going on?

Fuck. I don't like fucking strangers but I need a dick or some pussy to ride on. I mean....I need a human body to help me cum...........

to get this out of my system!!

Oh god...I feel stupid.


prev ||| 6:10 PM |||next



d*land