ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2021-12-21 - Alberta eh

So now I'm in Edmonton Alberta.

Life gotten much healthier and I'm finally in peace. I've said goodbye to my mother. Its so unfortunate that I couldn't deal with her toxic ways, her abusive and manipulative ways. I just want to be loved, put a smile on my face knowing I have a loving mother and siblings but it didn't work out that way.

She doesn't know how to be a mom, and she lost that in decades ago.

So now I'm living in my brother's basement as a roommate, I also took my younger autistic sister with me so she doesn't have to deal with our mother anymore.

My brother is so happy to have us with him, and we're gonna do our best to be good roommates, and be good sisters with no toxic bullshits.

Man.....what a rollercoaster since I got back in Canada


prev ||| 6:24 PM |||next



d*land