ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-08-27 - April

I don’t know what is it about her but I missed her. So I called her up out of nowhere with my new number. I called her and apologized for ending our fling/friendship.

She’s tall af, pretty face, around me she likes to boss me around and would always try to be more masculine than I am.

We never dated or talked about it but every time she invited me over she’d pour some wine and fill bowls of weed to get high and drunk enough so she’d pick me up and do the slow dance. Sometimes she’ll hug me from behind so she can squeeze my big titties and bury her face in my neck.

I never really knew how to react but let her do whatever she wanted to do me coz it was making my pussy so wet.

I think that’s when I discovered my sexuality. Pansexual.


prev ||| 11:12 PM |||next



d*land