ENGLISH SUCKS

today
older
profile
notes


2022-08-30 - Dakota

So my old friend from Las Vegas whos now living in Vancouver Washington has been talking about wanting to see me in Decmeber although I had a plan that I'd go see Dom in December but now I think I'm gonna skip Dom...and go see this guy instead.

Lets call him....Dakota

I met him in Bay area in California and then met him again at same job by coincidence. Also, because of him, he saved me from toxic relationship that I was in back in 2008-2010.

After I broke up with the white boy, I asked Dakota if he'd be my FWB and he agreed. We stayed FWB for like a year or two years then he moved away to Vancouver Washington.

Fast foward to now.....he wants to give me a baby coz he thinks I'd be a great mom but I'm infertile and I'm happy that I'm infertile, haha. I can't imagined raising kids that I don't want.

I just don't have the desire to be a mom.

I think I'm a different breed.

But yeah...Dakota. Hopefully, I'll get to see him again if the plan works.


prev ||| 7:45 PM |||next



d*land